Testimonials

GOOGLE
Joseph Mckenzie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
7-30-2020

Very satisfied, the way Nate took care of me and the speed at which they were able to get me out the doors. They were very helpful and respected that I didn’t want to hear any of the options for warranty’s and such. Appreciate their help. Thanks Again Nate!

GOOGLE
Halle Newhouse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2020

Came into the dealership looking to trade for something lower in price, within that day these guys had everything figured out and ready to go. They got me into the car I wanted at a great price, they really helped me out. A big thank you Nathan, Jordan, and Rob, you guys were so amazing to work with and I can’t express my gratitude enough. If anyone is looking for a vehicle I highly recommend these guys at stones. Talk about small town family with big values.

GOOGLE
Steve Iobst
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-27-2020

Cade Loveland was a great salesman! However, he didn’t come across as a conventional high-pressure kind of guy. He was very welcoming, asked about us, explained various features and knew about RAM 1500 trucks. Ultimately we purchased a used Toyota PU. After our visit there was no pressure, after our commitment Cade was very accommodating as we finalized the approach to financing, with tolerance as we changed our minds a few times. We are very pleased with Cade’s treatment of us and we also were very please with the gentleman who helped us with financing. We will go to Stone’s again and will recommend to others. Thank you.

GOOGLE
Mark Taylor
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-25-2020

Great people nice place we get our Toyota serviced here and they always do a great job.

GOOGLE
Chris Clapp
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-10-2020

I knew the exact RAV4 I wanted when I walked into the dealership. Justin Baguley was my salesman. He was great because he did not talk too much or try and upsell me a fancier vehicle. Justin answered all my questions and explained the computer systems in the car on a basic level, which is my level. A great experience!

GOOGLE
Ty Hall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020

Cade was awesome, he listened to what we wanted and found us the vehicle that was what we wanted. Made it a pleasant experience, I’ll go back to Stones for all our future car needs.

GOOGLE
Sean Short
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-5-2020

Have had my cars detailed here for years. Best detail shop I've ever used (for price and quality). Their lube shop is great, no complaints. But I did not have a good experience with the service shop the two times I took my 2004 Camry there. They need to really up their game in initial diagnostics. Their diagnostics were just lazy to say the least. No complaints about the work they did but I had to do my own research in diagnostics. Great things to say about the sales and finance guys. Very low pressure and transparent with their information. Just bought a certified-used 2017 Camry. Aaron is the best. We drug him along for several months and he even took two days before our final purchase test driving several options with me and again with my wife. He was very patient, low pressure, informative and supportive in finding us the right deal.

GOOGLE
Rob Call
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
GOOGLE
Jon Hepworth
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020

Stones has good people. Jason, Rob, and Travis. Just good people. I bought two cars from this dealership. We ran into some trouble with the one vehicle, and they're all handling it with professionalism and honesty. Being a business man myself, I know doing the right thing matters. This dealership does the right thing. I would recommend buying/ servicing your vehicles here, they take care of people.

GOOGLE
Ron Hickman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2020

A great experience start to finish. A refreshing change from the usual drudgery of buying a car . Five star for this dealership. No games or pressure. Special recognition to Justin and Nathan who went the extra mile to assure I had all my questions answered and made a great deal. So pleased with the whole process I will be back!

GOOGLE
benjamin hadfield
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-17-2020

Great Store

GOOGLE
Tony Wade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
4-17-2020
GOOGLE
Brett Leavitt
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-16-2020

Stone’s has always taken great care of me whenever I have purchased a new vehicle or when I have had my cars in for service or repairs. I’ve been a customer since 1997. I plan on continuing to take my business to them.

GOOGLE
Tania Reiser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-13-2020

Go see Josh. This guy will go out of his way to help you.

GOOGLE
Mike Wegner
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-1-2020

I just bought a new Tundra. Justin talked to us about a year ago. We were so impressed with how he treated us and his knowledge of the Toyota lineup we went back almost a year later to buy a vehicle from Justin. We have also had a great experience with the services department over the past year and a half which played a big part is purchasing a vehicle from Stones.

YELP
Davetta G.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-18-2020
Davetta G.

I came here the other day to test drive another vehicle and although the sale would ultimately be given to Stone's in Idaho Falls, if purchased, JOSH still helped us out and treated us as if we were his customers. He took us out to the lot to look at an additional vehicle that would fit our budget. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. In the same weekend, my sister purchased a 4-Runner from this location. The car is in EXCELLENT condition and she got a crazy good deal on it. The car buying process is really easy with this guys! I live in California and this will be my 3rd vehicle I'm looking to buy through Stone's. I really like that Rexburg and IF work with eachother to get you what you need. My only recommendation would be to give option contracts. I was told that they don't do this, but it basically allows the customer to finance in-house until they find their own financing (10 day window after purchase). This allows people to shop around for the best rate, without holding up the car purchase on the dealer's end.

GOOGLE
Arturo Esquivel
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020

They contacted me and went above and beyond to make it right

GOOGLE
fredo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019

They always go above and beyond in taking care of my vehicle. The best service in town!

GOOGLE
Maria Blaser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-18-2019

Just bought my 2015 RAV4 from Stone's this week, and can't say enough good things about this dealership!! Justin was the salesman that helped my husband and I find the perfect car. We initially stopped by the dealership a few weeks ago, but didn't find anything within our budget. Justin promised to keep an eye out for something that would fit what we need, and he called us recently to let us know about a couple of cars that had recently come in. The RAV4 ended up being just right. Justin is very easy to work with and good at answering questions with patience and understanding. I can't recommend him highly enough. If you're looking to buy a new/used vehicle, Stone's is the place to go!! They will treat you like family and make sure you get a good deal on your perfect vehicle.

GOOGLE
Jill Hellbusch
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-30-2019

I was very pleased with my visit to Stone's. The advisors seemed knowledgeable about my cars maintenance and made everything run smoothly. I would give them six stars if I could!

GOOGLE
logan luthy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019

I am impressed with the help the staff gives my wife each time she goes for oil changes and car wash!

GOOGLE
Sean Stark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-30-2019

These guys are great. They work with you and don't put a lot of pressure on you. I have bought six vehicles here

GOOGLE
anyelen fiestas c
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-30-2019
GOOGLE
Jessica Beyer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2019

We bought our car from Stone's last May, and have experienced nothing but great service. If there is a problem they are super quick to get it taken care of. They do their best to get you the best price and they try to get the work done as fast as they can.

GOOGLE
Jill NaylorYarger
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2019

Courteous, professional service. I take my old 2005 Toyota Tacoma to them when it needs a thorough going over. they treat me with the respect as if I had been a customer of theirs and just bought a brand new very expensive truck. Their work is supervised by extremely excellent professionals. I recommend them without reservation.

GOOGLE
Darin Herzoff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-13-2019

I know a lot of people get anxiety over the car buying experience but Stone's always makes it easy. I trust them and I will continue going back to them.

CARGURUS
Kathy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
6-3-2019

Very nice salesperson Eric Franz!

GOOGLE
Andy Vail
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2019

Super good

GOOGLE
Anthony Christensen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-9-2019
GOOGLE
Crystal White
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-26-2019

Ask for Denton Allen he's amazing!!!